Skip to main content

Registration is open for
OK Freewheel 2020

Read more ...


Tulsa Bicycle Club's
Ride With GPS page

A Tool For
Defining Safe Practices
When Navigating
Our City Streets

Bicycle Pedestrian
Advisory Committee

Learn more ...

Formerly the
Oklahoma Bicycling Coalition
Learn more about our State
Advocacy Organization.

The League of American Bicyclists
Our National Advocacy Organization

Learn more here ...


Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeAbout - Officers & Committee Chairs

Officers & Committee Chairs - 2019


Office                   Office Holder          
President  Michael Schooling
Vice President   Wayne Mark
Secretary  Jenny Kucera
Treasurer  Dale Schrimshaw

Committee Chairs

Committee                      Chair                 
Tour de Tulsa Ross Snider
Fall Century Derek and Jayne Swift
Spring Training Rides
Social Jayne Swift
Self Contained Group Derek Swift
Advocacy & Affiliation Richard Hall
Social Media & PR Patti Smith
Avery Drive Brennan Givens
Tuesday Leisurely Ride Richard Abbott
Saturday Leisurely Ride Derek Swift
Allen and Kandia Thurman
Board Member At Large Gary Pereschuck